Contact


 

John-pullin

Jon Pullin

RACING DIRECTOR

Email: jpullin@arenaracingcompany.co.uk
Tel: 020 7802 5120


Susannah Gill

DIRECTOR OF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS

Email: sgill@arenaracingcompany.co.uk
Tel: 07751  870 929


David Roberts

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR,

WOLVERHAMPTON RACECOURSE

Email: droberts@arenaracingcompany.co.uk
Tel: 01902 390000


mark-clayton

Mark Clayton

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR,

SOUTHWELL RACECOURSE

Email: mclayton@southwell-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 01636 814481


david-williamson

David Williamson

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR,

NEWCASTLE RACECOURSE

Email: dwilliamson@newcastle-racecourse.co.uk

Tel: 0191 236 2020


George Hill

CLERK OF THE COURSE,

LINGFIELD PARK RESORT

Email: ghill@lingfieldpark.co.uk

Tel: 07581 119984


David Toulson-Burke

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR,
LINGFIELD PARK RESORT

Email: dtoulsonburke@arenaracingcompany.co.uk
Tel: 01342 834800


Will Bowler

MARKETING ASSISTANT

Email: wbowler@southwell-racecourse.co.uk
Tel: 01636 814481


Sam Cone

PR & COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER

Email: scone@arenaracingcompany.co.uk
Tel: 0207 802 5120
Mobile: 07920 404 296


 

Arena Racing Company, 3rd Floor Millbank Tower 21-24 Millbank London SW1P 4QP

Tel: 0207 802 5120
Fax: 0207 821 5225
Email: info@arenaracingcompany.co.uk


To contact the respective Clerk of the Course at Lingfield Park, Southwell, Wolverhampton, Chelmsford or Kempton Park please visit “The Courses” section of this website.

For information including press releases, top-line corporate information, details of our Sponsors or to request a copy of the All-Weather Championships Information Pack, please contact Susannah Gill or Sam Cone.